Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Washington State University
Archives
WSU Foundation Contact us
Filter:
Devon Anderson
Devon AndersonSenior Director of DevelopmentVoiland College of Engineering & Architecture509-335-2197danders@wsu.edu
Dawn BarnardAssociate Vice President, Advancement Financial ServicesChief Financial OfficerAdvancement Financial Services509-335-3594dbarnard@wsu.edu
Julie BensonAssociate Vice President, Central Development UnitsCentral Development Units206-219-2424julie.benson@wsu.edu
Ana Burton
Ana BurtonDirector, Administration & Strategic InitiativesOffice of the CEO, Administration & Stragetic Initiatives509-335-5249ana.burton@wsu.edu
Dawn ButlerDirector of DevelopmentAgriculture, Human, & Natural Resource Sciencesndbutler@wsu.edu
Lisa Calvert, CEO, WSU Foundation
Lisa CalvertVice President, University AdvancementCEO, WSU FoundationAdvancement/WSU Foundation509-335-6686lisa.calvert@wsu.edu
No Photo Available
Dan CampbellCorporate and Foundation Relations StrategistProspect Research and Management509-335-7152danielc@wsu.edu
Denise Chaffins
Denise ChaffinsAlumni & Donor Relations CoordinatorCollege of Arts and Sciences509-335-3965denise.chaffins@wsu.edu
Laura Child photo
Laura ChildInterim Senior Director of DevelopmentCollege of Arts and Sciences509-335-6705laura.child@wsu.edu
Hao-Yu Chiu, CPAFinance/Budget ManagerFinance509-335-2978hchiu@wsu.edu
Michael ConnellActing Vice President, University AdvancementCEO, WSU FoundationOffice of the CEO509-335-5865connell@wsu.edu
No Photo Available
Amy CoxDevelopment CoordinatorCollege of Nursing509-324-7376amycox@wsu.edu
Jon Derek CroteauSenior Associate Vice President, Advancement AdministrationAdvancement Administrationjonderek.croteau@wsu.edu
Diane DanielsPrincipal AssistantAdvancement Financial Services509-335-6193danielsd@wsu.edu
Photo of Nick Delaney
Nick DelaneySenior Director of DevelopmentCarson College of Business509-335-0632nick.delaney@wsu.edu
Emi DickensAssistant Director, StewardshipEvents and Donor Relations509-335-1376dickens@wsu.edu
Nick DolceSenior Director of DevelopmentAgriculture, Human, & Natural Resource Sciencesnick.dolce@wsu.edu
Trevor J DurhamAssociate Vice President, Advancement Executive CommunicationsExecutive Communications509-335-2093tdurham@wsu.edu
Sue Elder
Sue ElderAssistant Director of DevelopmentVoiland College of Engineering & Architecture509-335-2109elder@wsu.edu
Photo of Ruby Escamilla
Ruby Escamilla ChastekDevelopment Coordinator, Spokane OfficeCorporate Relations509-358-7615ruby.chastek@wsu.edu
Nancy Fike
Nancy FikeSenior Director of DevelopmentElson S. Floyd College of Medicine509-358-7616nancy.fike@wsu.edu
Chalayne FosterDevelopment Coordinator, Alumni RelationsCarson College of Business509-335-9448chalayne.foster@wsu.edu
Adam GandersAssociate Athletic Director, Cougar Athletic FundCougar Athletic Fund509-335-0218aganders@wsu.edu
Dawn GauthierManager, Estate and Planned Gift AdministrationGift Planning509-335-7883dgauthier@wsu.edu
Mike GotchDevelopment Coordinator, Annual GivingCarson College of Business509-335-5751mike.gotch@wsu.edu
Jaime Heppler
Jaime HepplerSenior Director of Development, Advancement & Community EngagementWSU Tri-Cities509-372-7207jaime.heppler@wsu.edu
Kimiaki HiroseAssistant Director for Advancement RecordsAdvancement Records509-335-2761kimiaki@wsu.edu
Micah Howard
Micah HowardDirector of Development, Philanthropic EngagementCarson College of Business509-335-7853micah.howard@wsu.edu
Tara Howe
Tara HoweManager, Constituent Development OperationsConstituent Development Units509-335-1240tkhowe@wsu.edu
David HoytArt DirectorPhilanthropic Communications509-335-2082dchoyt@wsu.edu
Linda InfrancoSenior Director of DevelopmentHonors College509-335-7801infranco@wsu.edu
Lauren Jasmer
Lauren JasmerDevelopment and Scholarship CoordinatorCollege of Arts and Sciences509-335-8997ljasmer@wsu.edu
Josh Jordan
Josh JordanDirector of DevelopmentSpokane OperationsCougar Athletic Fund509-309-2044j.jordan@wsu.edu
Kaley KingSchedule Manager for the VP, University AdvancementOffice of the CEO, Administration & Stragetic Initiativeskaley.king@wsu.edu
Kellie KleinAssistant Manager, Finance & OperationsAlumni Association509-335-6908kellie.klein@wsu.edu
Jenny LeBeau
Jenny LeBeauRelationship Management StrategistProspect Research and Management509-335-1990jlebeau@wsu.edu
Brooke Ledeboer
Brooke LedeboerAssociate Vice President, Constituent Development UnitsSenior Director of DevelopmentWSU Health Sciences Spokane509-324-7202brooke.ledeboer@wsu.edu
Missy Lee
Missy LeeRelationship Management StrategistProspect Research and Management509-335-1978mlee@wsu.edu
Kelsie LeesDevelopment CoordinatorWSU Health Sciences Spokane509-358-7504klees@wsu.edu
Blair Lierman
Blair LiermanBusiness Systems Analyst, Application DeveloperAdvancement Technology509-335-6895blair.lierman@wsu.edu
Alexa MakhaniAssistant Director, Relationship ManagementProspect Research and Management509-335-6930alexa_makhani@wsu.edu
Livia Marian
M. Livia MarianBiographical Records SupervisorTechnology & Advancement Records509-335-0132mihaela.marian@wsu.edu
Woman with short hair, glasses, smiling
Julie McAleerOffice AssistantOffice of the CEO, Administration & Stragetic Initiatives509-335-6686julie.mcaleer@wsu.edu
Risë McGillDirector of Development, ScholarshipsConstituent Development Units509-335-7456ramcgill@wsu.edu
Joe MerrillAdministrative/Development ManagerGraduate School509-335-6412joem@wsu.edu
Victoria MilesActing Associate Vice PresidentPrincipal Giving206-219-2404vmmiles@wsu.edu
Jennifer MiltenbergerAssociate Vice President, Constituent Development UnitsSenior Director of DevelopmentWSU Vancouver360-546-9604j.miltenberger@wsu.edu
Kim MuellerDirector, Alumni EngagementAlumni Association509-335-6906kimm@wsu.edu
Emily Neighbors
Emily NeighborsDirector of Development, Seattle OperationsCougar Athletic Fund206-770-6065emily.neighbors@wsu.edu
Kelsea Nester
Kelsea NesterDirector of DevelopmentElson S. Floyd College of Medicine509-368-6867kelsea.nester@wsu.edu
Woman with medium length blonde white hair, smiling
Karin NeuenschwanderDirector, Foundation RelationsFoundation Relations509-335-6726karinn@wsu.edu
Scott NewellRelationship Management StrategistProspect Research and Management509-335-1748newells@wsu.edu
Britta NitcyAssistant Director of Development, Finance, Operations, and ScholarshipsAgricultural, Human & Natural Resource Sciences, WSU Extension/4-H Foundation509-335-6479nitcy@wsu.edu
JJ OliverAssistant Director, Leadership Annual GiftsAnnual Giving509-335-8881jjoliver@wsu.edu
Christina ParrishAssistant Director, Alumni EngagementAlumni Association509-335-6907parrishc@wsu.edu
man smiling
Tim PavishAssociate Vice President for AdvancementExecutive Director, WSU Alumni AssociationAlumni Association509-335-6912pavish@wsu.edu
Bridget PilcherDirector of DevelopmentVoiland College of Engineering & Architecture509-335-0144pilcher@wsu.edu
Esther PrattAssistant Director, Foundation RelationsFoundation Relations509-335-2077estherpratt@wsu.edu
Photo of Ron Ramos
Ron RamosPhilanthropic EngagementVoiland College of Engineering & Architecture509-335-4144ron.ramos@wsu.edu
Jason RoeslerSenior Director, Advancement Research and RecordsProspect Research and Management509-335-8115jroesler@wsu.edu
Liz RyanDirector, Gift Planning, WSU Seattle OfficeGift Planning206-770-6062lizryan@wsu.edu
photo of Shea Saralecos
Shea SaralecosAssistant Director of Development, Major GiftsAgricultural, Human & Natural Resource Sciences509-335-3764shea.saralecos@wsu.edu
Sam Scott
Sam ScottTechnical Trainer and Documentation SpecialistAdvancement Technology509-335-4786sam.j.scott@wsu.edu
Don ShearerSenior Associate Vice President, Constituent Development UnitsConstituent Development Units509-335-4733don.shearer@wsu.edu
Matthew Shirey
Matthew ShireyBusiness Applications DeveloperAdvancement Technology509-335-2753mshirey@wsu.edu
Michelle Snyder
Michelle SnyderDirector of DevelopmentCarson College of Business509-335-0916mlipsker@wsu.edu
Dana Colwell
Dana SprouseDirector of DevelopmentVoiland College of Engineering and Architecture253-987-5052dana.sprouse@wsu.edu
Christi StoneCommunications ManagerAlumni Association509-335-6910cstone@wsu.edu
Mitch Straub
Mitch StraubSenior Associate Director of AthleticsCougar Athletic Fund509-335-0236mitch.straub@wsu.edu
Camille Vaughn
Camille VaughnDevelopment CoordinatorEdward R. Murrow College of Communication509-335-4575camille.vaughn@wsu.edu
Brent WaughAssistant Vice President, Philanthropic Engagement & Campaign CommunicationsPhilanthropic Engagment and Campaign Communiciationsbrent.waugh@wsu.edu
Anna WheatleyAssistant Director of DevelopmentVeterinary Medicine509-335-5389awheatley@wsu.edu
Carolyn Wika
Carolyn WikaSenior Director of DevelopmentCollege of Nursing509-324-7245c.wika@wsu.edu
Mark WilcombDirector, Finance & OperationsAlumni Association509-335-4028wilcomb@wsu.edu
Jenny Wood
Jenny WoodRelationship Management StrategistProspect Research and Management509-335-1104jenwood@wsu.edu
Juan ZavalaAssociate Vice President, Advancement Data Services, Records & TechnologyAdvancement Data Services, Records & Technology509-335-7512jzavala@wsu.edu
No Photo Available
Cindy ZimmermanGratitude CoordinatorVoiland College of Engineering and Architecture509-335-3954zimmermanc@wsu.edu

WSU Foundation Central Office

Town Centre Building, 3rd Floor
255 E. Main Street, Suite 301
PO Box 641925
Pullman, WA 99164-1925
Phone: 509-335-6686 or 800-GIV-2-WSU (448-2978)
Fax: 509-335-8419
Email: foundation@wsu.edu

Seattle Office

Washington State University Seattle Office
901 Fifth Avenue, Suite 2900
Seattle, WA 98164
Phone: 206-448-1330

Wash-State-Silhouette
Washington State University Foundation