Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Washington State University
Advancement Staff

Leadership

Lisa Calvert

VP University Advancement
CEO WSU Foundation
lisa.calvert@wsu.edu | 509‑335‑6686

Rick Banks

Interim, Senior Consultant for Finance
Advancement Financial Services
rick.banks@wsu.edu

Dawn Barnard

Associate Vice President
Advancement Financial Services
dbarnard@wsu.edu | 509‑335‑3594

Mike Connell

Acting VP University Advancement
CEO WSU Foundation
Office of the CEO
connell@wsu.edu | 509‑335‑5865

Jon Derek Croteau

Sr. Associate Vice President
Advancement Administration
jonderek.croteau@wsu.edu | 509‑335‑6686

Ron Moser

Advancement Executive Leadership Coach
Office of the CEO
ronmoser3000@gmail.com | 208‑761‑2083

Tim Pavish

Executive Director
Alumni Association
pavish@wsu.edu | 509‑335‑6912

Alex Pietsch

Executive Director
Corporate Engagement
alex.pietsch@wsu.edu | 206‑719‑5593

Don Shearer

Senior Associate Vice President
Constituent Development Units
don.shearer@wsu.edu | 509‑335‑4773

Juan Zavala

Associate Vice President
Advancement Technology & Data Services
jzavala@wsu.edu | 509‑335‑7512

Annual Giving

Liz Becker

Development Coordinator
Annual Giving
elizabeth.becker@wsu.edu | 509‑335‑0938

Jess Billings

Senior Director
Annual Giving
jessica.r.billings@wsu.edu | 509‑335‑7954

Bailey Erickson

Digital Fundraising Assistant, Outreach
Annual Giving
wsuf.student.06@wsu.edu | 509‑335‑7512

Spencer Farrin

Assistant Director, Direct Marketing
Annual Giving
spencer.farrin@wsu.edu | 509‑335‑3913

Nikki LeBlanc

Assistant Director of Operations
Annual Giving
nicole.leblanc@wsu.edu | 509‑335‑9151

JJ Oliver

Assistant Director, Leadership Annual Gifts
Annual Giving
jjoliver@wsu.edu | 509‑335‑8881

Abigail Tromler

Call‑A‑Coug Center
Annual Giving
509‑335‑6981

Wash-State-Silhouette
Washington State University Foundation